When you cancel, you are solely responsible for properly canceling your service. Your account or service may be cancelled at any time by requesting such cancellation by visiting https://www.daytraderpro.com/unsubscribe, or by email to firstname.lastname@example.org, in which cancellation request must receive a confirmation of receipt from DayTraderPro and which cancellation will be processed by
DayTraderPro in accordance with its procedures for email cancellations.
Cancellation requests by telephone, facsimile or other means of communication cannot, and will not, be accepted, honored or effective. The cancellation of your service will immediately result in the deactivation and deletion of your account or service. No data, content or information can be recovered once your service is cancelled, and you assume all responsibility for preserving any data, content or information related to your service prior to its cancellation.
All payments made to DayTraderPro in connection with the subscription of service, and any renewal thereof, are non-refundable; and DayTraderPro does not offer, and is not required to provide, any refunds or credits for any reason, including, without limitation, satisfaction or your failure to cancel your account or service prior to its automatic renewal.